Remembering Watchtower 20 Years Later

Back Down Memory Lane (1)I was on my way to a business meeting and was looking for a bag to carry my computer and just happened to run across my old field service bag. Oh, what memories I found in that bag! It is amazing how far we have come in our lives since leaving the organization. This video provides a quick synopsis of what I discovered in the bag and some of the articles that was used in the brainwashing techniques to make us think we had to continuously go out in field service.

 

Leave a Reply

