Millions Now Living Will Never Die

millions now living

Years ago around 1985, I began reading the book “The Nations Shall Know that I am Jehovah” and vividly remember reading about the infamous talk that Judge Rutherford gave – “Millions Now Living will Never Die”.  I remember thinking in the back of my mind and asking “how could this be” since the majority of the people living at that time had since died.  However, as I continued attending meetings at the Kingdom Hall, and taking in all of the “new light” that was offered, I eventually dismissed those thoughts from my mind.

Looking back, I ask the critical thinking question: Why do Jehovah’s Witnesses no longer teach that Millions Now Living will Never Die!

Leave a Reply

